If you’re an international company looking to expand to North Carolina, please contact Ryan Nance at ryan.nance@edpnc.com for more information. If you’re operating a business here in North Carolina and looking to implement an international business strategy, see the contact information for our team below.

International Trade Managers

Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

Director, International Trade

(919) 447-7757 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Director, Global Operations

Industries

Telecommunications, Computers, Electronics, Defense & Security (919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Textiles, Apparel, Textile Machinery, Boating & Marine (919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager

Industries

Aerospace, Transportation, Construction & Energy (919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Liz Isley

Liz Isley

International Trade Manager

Industries

Furniture, Lumber, Agribusiness, Waste & Recycling (919) 447-7751 liz.isley@edpnc.com

International Offices

Canada

Canada

66 Westwood Avenue
Toronto, ON M4K 2A8

Contact

Nancy Ward

Managing Director of Trade
+416 368 6956 ext. 3 nward@growtrade.ca
Europe

Europe

Parkview
Lower Slaughter
Cheltenham
GI54 2HX
United Kingdom

Contact

Paul Sinclair

Managing Director of Trade
+44 (0) 1451 822 252 paul.sinclair@tfdi.co.uk
China

China

Unit 902, Dominion Centre
43-59 Queen's Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong

Contact

William Chu

Managing Director of Trade
+852-2865 0555 wichu@netvigator.com
Japan

Japan

Toranomon Suzuki Bldg. 5F
3-20-4, Toranomon
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan

Contact

Sumio Shibata

代表
+1.81.3.3435.9301 info@nctokyo.com
Middle East

Middle East

Office 904, BB2, Mazaya Business Avenue
JLT P.O. Box 8029, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Contact

Anne Jafery

Managing Director of Trade
+971-4-420-8238 anne@channelsmea.com
Mexico

Mexico

Corporative Diamante Santa Fe
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A, Piso 10 – 1013
Col. Lomas de Santa Fe
05300 Mexico, DF

Contact

Laura Camberos

Managing Director of Trade
+52-713-102-0034 laura@ncmexico.com