Our experienced team is ready to provide one-on-one assistance to meet your business needs. Let’s get started.

Christopher Chung

Christopher Chung

Chief Executive Officer
(919) 447-7788 christopher.chung@edpnc.com

Relocate or Expand

Business Recruitment

David Spratley

David Spratley

Vice President, Business Recruitment
(919) 447-7736 david.spratley@edpnc.com
Margaret Benoit

Margaret Benoit

Business Recruitment Coordinator
(336) 668-0474 margaret.benoit@edpnc.com
Katy Parker

Katy Parker

Business Recruitment Coordinator
(919) 447-7733 katy.parker@edpnc.com
Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

Senior Business Recruitment Manager
(336) 668-2175 melissa.smith@edpnc.com
Garrett Wyckoff

Garrett Wyckoff

Senior Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7743 garrett.wyckoff@edpnc.com
Ellen Tai

Ellen Tai

Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7782 ellen.tai@edpnc.com
Evan Stone

Evan Stone

Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7786 evan.stone@edpnc.com
Ryan Nance

Ryan Nance

Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7792 ryan.nance@edpnc.com
Colin Kiser

Colin Kiser

Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7798 colin.kiser@edpnc.com
Nate Groover

Nate Groover

Business Recruitment Manager
(919) 447-7745 nate.groover@edpnc.com
Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

Business Recruitment Manager - Food Processing Industry
(919) 447-7806 laura.johnson@edpnc.com

Business Development

Richard Minor

Richard Minor

Vice President, Business Development
(919) 447-7794 richard.minor@edpnc.com
Korey Howard

Korey Howard

Senior International Business Development Manager
(919) 447-7797 korey.howard@edpnc.com
Brad Helton

Brad Helton

Business Development Manager, Military & Defense Industry
(919) 447-7805 brad.helton@edpnc.com

Start or Grow a Business

John Loyack

John Loyack

Vice President, Global Business Services
(919) 447-7739 john.loyack@edpnc.com
Cheryl Mauro

Cheryl Mauro

Department Operations Manager
(919) 447-7790 cheryl.mauro@edpnc.com
Liz Isley

Liz Isley

Partner Relations Manager
(919) 447-7751 liz.isley@edpnc.com
Jennifer Beichner

Jennifer Beichner

MEP Grant Manager
(919) 447-7785 jennifer.beichner@edpnc.com

Grow a Business

Josh Carpenter

Josh Carpenter

Regional Industry Manager, Western Zone
(828) 772-9128 josh.carpenter@edpnc.com

Western

Counties: Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania
Bill Slagle

Bill Slagle

Regional Industry Manager, Northwest Zone
(828) 592-1029 bill.slagle@edpnc.com

Northwest

Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, McDowell, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey
Tracy Dellinger

Tracy Dellinger

Regional Industry Manager, Central (Piedmont Triad) Zone
(336) 668-7297 tracy.dellinger@edpnc.com

Central (Piedmont Triad)

Counties: Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Yadkin
Harry Swendsen

Harry Swendsen

Regional Industry Manager, North Central Zone
(919) 703-5369 harry.swendsen@edpnc.com

North Central

Counties: Chatham, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Nash, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren, Wilson
Teddy Warner

Teddy Warner

Regional Industry Manager, South Central (Sandhills) Zone
(910) 633-0685 teddy.warner@edpnc.com

South Central (Sandhills)

Counties: Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland
Tim Ivey

Tim Ivey

Director of Regional Operations, Northeast Zone
(252) 799-6720 tim.ivey@edpnc.com

Northeast

Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrell, Washington
Jenni Harris

Jenni Harris

Regional Industry Manager, Southeast Zone
(910) 619-1583 jenni.harris@edpnc.com

Southeast

Counties: Brunswick, Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, New Hanover, Onslow, Lenoir, Pamlico, Pender, Wayne
Melanie O’Connell Underwood

Melanie O’Connell Underwood

Regional Industry Manager, Southwest Zone
(980) 256-0497 melanie.underwood@edpnc.com

Southwest

Counties: Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, Union

Export Assistance

Rick Hill

Rick Hill

Director of International Trade
(919) 447-7757 rick.hill@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Senior International Trade Manager
(919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager
(919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Paul Wyatt

Paul Wyatt

International Trade Manager
(919) 447-7752 paul.wyatt@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager
(919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

International Trade Manager
(336) 688-5027 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Jen Vogelsberg

Jen Vogelsberg

STEP Grant Manager
(919) 447-7778 jen.vogelsberg@edpnc.com

Start a Business (Business Link North Carolina)

Holly Yanker

Holly Yanker

Senior Small Business Team Counselor
(800) 228-8443 holly.yanker@edpnc.com
Kris Allsbury

Kris Allsbury

Small Business Counselor
(800) 228-8443 kris.allsbury@edpnc.com
Laurel Rupe

Laurel Rupe

Small Business Counselor
(800) 228-8443 laurel.rupe@edpnc.com
Edward Bero

Edward Bero

Small Business Counselor
(800) 228-8443 edward.bero@edpnc.com

Research and Marketing

Michael Ebert

Michael Ebert

Senior Manager, Strategy and Operations
(919) 447-7735 michael.ebert@edpnc.com
Tiffany McNeill

Tiffany McNeill

Business Systems Manager
(919) 447-7741 tiffany.mcneill@edpnc.com
Austin Rouse

Austin Rouse

Research Analyst
(919) 447-7793 austin.rouse@edpnc.com
Jessie Maxwell

Jessie Maxwell

Research Analyst
(919) 447-7779 jessie.maxwell@edpnc.com
Jamie McCall

Jamie McCall

Research Analyst
(919) 447-7796 jamie.mccall@edpnc.com
Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Communications and Public Relations Manager
(919) 447-7784 mary.wilson@edpnc.com
Kelly Dawson

Kelly Dawson

Marketing Events Manager
(919) 447-7789 kelly.dawson@edpnc.com
Alex Brunsen

Alex Brunsen

Graphic Designer
(919) 447-7795 alex.brunsen@edpnc.com
Alyssa Riddle

Alyssa Riddle

Marketing Strategist
(919) 447-7768 alyssa.riddle@edpnc.com

Tourism

Wit Tuttell

Wit Tuttell

Vice President, Tourism
(919) 447-7740 wit.tuttell@visitnc.com
Guy Gaster

Guy Gaster

Film Commissioner
(919) 447-7759 guy.gaster@filmnc.com
Heidi Walters

Heidi Walters

Senior Manager, Tourism Partner & Trade Relations
(919) 447-7762 heidi.walters@visitnc.com
Mark Shore

Mark Shore

Senior Manager, Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7760 mark.shore@visitnc.com
Marlise Taylor

Marlise Taylor

Director of Tourism Research
(919) 447-7748 marlise.taylor@visitnc.com
Andre Nabors

Andre Nabors

Partner and Trade Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7771 andre.nabors@visitnc.com
Dana Grimstead

Dana Grimstead

Tourism Marketing Specialist
(919) 447-7761 dana.grimstead@visitnc.com
Nick Parker

Nick Parker

Database and Social Media Specialist
(919) 447-7787 nick.parker@visitnc.com
Kathy Prickett

Kathy Prickett

Tourism Marketing Specialist
(919) 447-7769 kathy.prickett@visitnc.com
Suzanne Brown

Suzanne Brown

Media Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7766 suzanne.brown@visitnc.com
Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Partner and Trade Relations Specialist
(919) 447-7765 amanda.baker@visitnc.com
Eleanor Talley

Eleanor Talley

Public Relations Manager
(919) 447-7783 eleanor.talley@visitnc.com
Hayes Norris

Hayes Norris

Tourism Coordinator
(919) 447-7767 hayes.norris@visitnc.com

Finance and Administration

Jennifer Harkness

Jennifer Harkness

Vice President, Finance and Administration
(919) 447-7749 jennifer.harkness@edpnc.com
Gandy Dorsainvil

Gandy Dorsainvil

Staff Accountant
(919) 447-7754 gandy.dorsainvil@edpnc.com
Peggy Friedrichs

Peggy Friedrichs

Office Manager
(919) 447-7770 peggy.friedrichs@edpnc.com