EDPNC Investor Directory

As the state's premier economic development organization, we take pride in our mission to boost economic growth. You are not just investors; you are catalysts for positive change. And when you are part of the EDPNC investor community, you play a pivotal role in shaping the economic success of North Carolina.

Current EDPNC Investors

Company Giving Level Website
Agracel, Inc. Friends https://agracel.com/
Alex Lee, Inc. Leadership https://www.alexlee.com/
Allen Tate Relocation and Corporate Services Friends https://www.allentate.com/wellhelpyoumove
Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc. Leadership https://www.alliancece.com/
American Airlines Executive https://www.aa.com/
Aprio Friends https://www.aprio.com/
ARCO Design/Build Leadership https://arcodb.com/
AT&T Friends https://www.att.com/local/north-carolina
Atlantic Realty of the Outer Banks Friends
Bank of America Corporate https://www.bankofamerica.com/
BE&K Building Group Friends https://bekbg.com/
Bell Partners, Inc. Leadership https://bellpartnersinc.com/
BHDP Architecture Leadership https://www.bhdp.com/
Biltmore Farms, LLC Executive https://www.biltmorefarms.com/
Capital Management Group of the Carolinas Friends
Charlotte Hornets Foundation Friends https://www.nba.com/hornets/foundation
Clancy & Theys Construction Company Friends https://www.clancytheys.com/
Comerica Leadership https://www.comerica.com/
CRB Group Leadership https://www.crbgroup.com/
Crescent Communities Leadership https://www.crescentcommunities.com/
CSX Leadership https://www.csx.com/
Dominion Energy Corporate https://www.dominionenergy.com/
DPR Construction Leadership https://www.dpr.com/
Duke Energy Chairman https://www.duke-energy.com/home
EAS Companies Friends https://www.easinc.net/
ECS Limited Leadership https://www.ecslimited.com/
Edifice, Inc. Leadership https://edificeinc.com/
ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc. Corporate https://www.electricities.com/
ERA Livemoore Friends https://eralivemoore.com/
FHI Friends https://www.fhiworks.com/
Fidelity Bank Friends https://www.fidelitybanknc.com/
Fifth Third Bank Leadership https://www.53.com/content/fifth-third/en.html
First National Bank Leadership https://www.fnb-online.com/
Frampton Construction Friends https://www.frampton.construction/
Gilbane Building Company Friends https://www.gilbaneco.com/building/
Graham Personnel Services Leadership https://www.grahamjobs.com/
Gray Construction Leadership https://www.gray.com/
Graycor Construction Friends https://www.graycor.com/
Gresham Smith Leadership https://www.greshamsmith.com/
HDR, Inc. Leadership https://www.hdrinc.com/
Kane Realty Corporation Leadership
Kilpatrick Leadership https://ktslaw.com/
Landmark Builders Friends https://www.landmarkbuilders.com/
Lowe’s Companies, Inc. Leadership https://www.lowes.com/
Martin Marietta Corporate https://www.martinmarietta.com/
Matthews Management Leadership
MAU Workforce Solutions Friends https://www.mau.com/
Maynard Nexsen Leadership https://www.maynardnexsen.com/
McAdams Co. Leadership https://mcadamsco.com/
McGough Construction Leadership https://www.mcgough.com/
McGuireWoods Consulting, LLC Leadership https://www.mwcllc.com/
Metcon, Inc. Friends https://metconus.com/
NC Electric Cooperatives Executive https://www.ncelectriccooperatives.com/
NC REALTORS Corporate https://www.ncrealtors.org/
New Republic Partners Friends https://newrepublicpartners.com/
Norfolk Southern Corporation Leadership https://www.norfolksouthern.com/
North Carolina Railroad Company Corporate https://www.ncrr.com/
North Carolina Travel & Tourism Coalition Friends
Northwood Office, LLC Executive https://www.northwoodoffice.com/
O’Brien Atkins Associates Friends https://www.obrienatkins.com/
Omega Construction Leadership https://omegaconstruction.com/
Outer Banks Visitors Bureau Friends
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP Leadership https://www.parkerpoe.com/
The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. Friends https://www.pnc.com/en/about-pnc.html
Pinnacle Financial Partners Executive https://www.pnfp.com/
Poettker Construction Leadership https://poettkerconstruction.com/
Preston Development Company Leadership https://www.prestondev.com/
PSNC Energy Corporate https://www.dominionenergy.com/north-carolina-gas
Robinson Bradshaw Friends
The Research Triangle Park Executive https://www.rtp.org/
Samet Corporation Leadership https://www.sametcorp.com/
Shelco, LLC Leadership https://shelcollc.com/
SK Strategies Friends
Smith Anderson Leadership https://www.smithlaw.com/
Southern Industrial Constructors Executive https://www.southernindustrial.com/
SteelFab, Inc. Leadership https://www.steelfab-inc.com/
Terracon Leadership https://www.terracon.com/
Thermo Fisher Scientific Executive https://www.thermofisher.com/us/en/home.html
Thomas & Hutton Engineering Co. Friends https://www.thomasandhutton.com/
TowneBank Friends https://www.townebank.com/
Truist Bank Executive https://www.truist.com/
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP Executive https://www.womblebonddickinson.com/
Z.V. Pate, Inc. Leadership

Learn More

Become An Investor

Liz Scruggs

Liz Scruggs

Director of Investor Relations