Contact your regional industry manager for help navigating the tools available to manage, maintain and grow your business.

North Carolina Prosperity Zones

Regional Industry Managers

WR

Western Region

Josh Carpenter

(828) 772-9128 josh.carpenter@edpnc.com

NWR

Northwest Region

Bill Slagle

(828) 592-1029 bill.slagle@edpnc.com

PTR

Piedmont-Triad Region

Tracy Dellinger

(336) 214-7283 tracy.dellinger@edpnc.com

SWR

Southwest Region

Melanie Underwood

(980) 256-0497 melanie.underwood@edpnc.com

NCR

North Central Region

Harry Swendsen

(919) 703-5369 harry.swendsen@edpnc.com

SCR

South Central Region

Phillip Shumaker

(910) 986-9310 phillip.shumaker@edpnc.com

NER

Northeast Region

Tim Ivey

(252) 799-6720 tim.ivey@edpnc.com

SER

Southeast Region

Robin Hauser

(252) 732-0681 robin.hauser@edpnc.com