If you’re an international company looking to expand to North Carolina, please contact Korey Howard at korey.howard@edpnc.com for more information. If you’re operating a business here in North Carolina and looking to implement an international business strategy, see the contact information for our team below.

International Trade Managers

Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

Director, International Trade

(919) 447-7757 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Security/Defense, Computers, Electronics, Information Technology (919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Textiles, Apparel, Textile Machinery, Nonwovens (919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager

Industries

Transportation (Aerospace/Automotive), Environmental, Outdoor (919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Liz Isley

Liz Isley

International Trade Manager

Industries

Furniture/Home Furnishings, Lumber, Boating/Marine (919) 447-7751 liz.isley@edpnc.com
Michael Cole

Michael Cole

International Trade Manager

Industries

Life Sciences, Chemicals, Agribusiness (food) (919) 447-7752 michael.cole@edpnc.com

International Offices

Albania

Albania

Austria

Austria

Bahrain

Bahrain

Belarus

Belarus

Belgium

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Brazil

Brazil

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Canada

Canada

Chile

Chile

China

China

Colombia

Colombia

Croatia

Croatia

Cyprus

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Denmark

Denmark

Estonia

Estonia

Finland

Finland

France

France

Germany

Germany

Greece

Greece

Hungary

Hungary

Iceland

Iceland

Indonesia

Indonesia

Ireland

Ireland

Israel

Israel

Italy

Italy

Kosovo

Kosovo

Kuwait

Kuwait

Latvia

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Lithuania

Malaysia

Malaysia

Malta

Malta

Mexico

Mexico

Moldova

Moldova

Montenegro

Montenegro

Netherlands

Netherlands

North Africa Morocco

North Africa Morocco

North Macedonia

North Macedonia

Norway

Norway

Oman

Oman

Peru

Peru

Philippines

Philippines

Poland

Poland

Portugal

Portugal

Qatar

Qatar

Romania

Romania

Russia

Russia

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia

Serbia

Serbia

Singapore

Singapore

Slovakia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Slovenia

Spain

Spain

Sweden

Sweden

Switzerland

Switzerland

Taiwan

Taiwan

Thailand

Thailand

Tunisia

Tunisia

Turkey

Turkey

Ukraine

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Vietnam

Vietnam

NEWS AND INFORMATION ON NAVIGATING THE EXPORT WATERS

To receive our Export NC newsletter on all the ways EDPNC helps North Carolina businesses reach international markets, please share your email address: