Our multilingual team here in North Carolina can help you plan for and implement your international business strategy. Contact the international trade manager for your industry to get started.

International Trade Managers

Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

Director, International Trade

Industries

Furniture, Lumber, Agribusiness, Waste & Recycling (336) 688-5027 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager

Industries

Aerospace, Transportation, Construction & Energy (919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Textiles, Apparel, Textile Machinery, Boating & Marine (919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Director, Global Operations

Industries

Telecommunications, Computers, Electronics, Defense & Security (919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Paul Wyatt

Paul Wyatt

International Trade Manager

Industries

Life Sciences, Personal Products & Environmental Technology (919) 447-7752 paul.wyatt@edpnc.com

International Offices

Canada

Canada

66 Westwood Avenue
Toronto, ON M4K 2A8

Contact

Nancy Ward

Managing Director of Trade
+416 368 6956 ext. 3 nward@growtrade.ca
Europe

Europe

Parkview
Lower Slaughter
Cheltenham
GI54 2HX
United Kingdom

Contact

Paul Sinclair

Managing Director of Trade
+44 (0) 1451 822 252 paul.sinclair@tfdi.co.uk
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Unit 902, Dominion Centre
43-59 Queen's Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong

Contact

William Chu

Managing Director of Trade
+852-2865 0555 wichu@netvigator.com
Japan

Japan

Toranomon Suzuki Bldg. 5F
3-20-4, Toranomon
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan

Contact

Sumio Shibata

Managing Director of Trade & Investment
+1.81.3.3435.9301 info@nctokyo.com
Mainland China

Mainland China

Shanghai, China

Contact

Annabel Rong

Managing Director of Trade
86.18.917157463 rong@nc-asia.com
Mexico

Mexico

Corporative Diamante Santa Fe
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A, Piso 10 – 1013
Col. Lomas de Santa Fe
05300 Mexico, DF

Contact

Laura Camberos

Managing Director of Trade
+52-713-102-0034 laura@ncmexico.com