If you’re an international company looking to expand to North Carolina, please contact Korey Howard at korey.howard@edpnc.com for more information. If you’re operating a business here in North Carolina and looking to implement an international business strategy, see the contact information for our team below.

International Trade Managers

Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

Director, International Trade

(919) 447-7757 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Security/Defense, Computers, Electronics, Information Technology (919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Textiles, Apparel, Textile Machinery, Nonwovens (919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager

Industries

Transportation (Aerospace/Automotive), Environmental, Outdoor (919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Liz Isley

Liz Isley

International Trade Manager

Industries

Furniture/Home Furnishings, Lumber, Boating/Marine (919) 447-7751 liz.isley@edpnc.com
Michael Cole

Michael Cole

International Trade Manager

Industries

Life Sciences, Chemicals, Agribusiness (food) (919) 447-7752 michael.cole@edpnc.com

International Offices

Canada

Canada

66 Westwood Avenue
Toronto, ON M4K 2A8

Contact

Nancy Ward

Managing Director of Trade
+416 368 6956 ext. 3 nward@growtrade.ca
Europe

Europe

61 rue Ernest Laude
Brussels, Belgium

Contact

Brent Decent

Managing Director of Trade
+33 649 26 1912 brentdecent@ncbrussels.com
China

China

Unit 902, Dominion Centre
43-59 Queen's Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong

Contact

William Chu

Managing Director of Trade
+852-2865 0555 wichu@netvigator.com
Middle East

Middle East

Office 904, BB2, Mazaya Business Avenue
JLT P.O. Box 8029, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Contact

Anne Jafery

Managing Director of Trade
+971-4-420-8238 anne@channelsmea.com
Mexico

Mexico

Corporative Diamante Santa Fe
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A, Piso 10 – 1013
Col. Lomas de Santa Fe
05300 Mexico, DF

Contact

Laura Camberos

Managing Director of Trade
+52-713-102-0034 laura@ncmexico.com
Southeast Asia/ASEAN

Southeast Asia/ASEAN

Contact

Michael Hirou

Managing Director of Trade
michael.hirou@tractus-asia.com