Our multilingual team here in North Carolina can help you plan for and implement your international business strategy. Contact the international trade manager for your industry to get started.

International Trade Managers

Rick Hill

Rick Hill

Director of International Trade

(919) 447-7757 rick.hill@edpnc.com
Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

International Trade Manager

Industries

Furniture, Lumber, Agribusiness, Waste & Recycling (336) 688-5027 mike.hubbard@edpnc.com
Blake Jackman

Blake Jackman

International Trade Manager

Industries

Aerospace, Transportation, Construction & Energy (919) 447-7753 blake.jackman@edpnc.com
Glenn Jackman

Glenn Jackman

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Textiles, Apparel, Textile Machinery, Boating & Marine (919) 447-7756 glenn.jackman@edpnc.com
Kuldip Wasson

Kuldip Wasson

Senior International Trade Manager

Industries

Telecommunications, Computers, Electronics, Defense & Security (919) 447-7758 kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com
Paul Wyatt

Paul Wyatt

International Trade Manager

Industries

Life Sciences, Personal Products & Environmental Technology (919) 447-7752 paul.wyatt@edpnc.com

International Offices

Canada

Canada

45 Dentonia Park Avenue
Toronto, ON M4C 1W6

Contact

Nancy Ward

Trade and Investment Representative
+416 368 6956 ext. 3 nward@growtrade.ca
Europe

Europe

Parkview
Lower Slaughter
Cheltenham
GI54 2HX
United Kingdom

Contact

Paul Sinclair

Trade Representative
+44 (0) 1451 822 252 paul.sinclair@tfdi.co.uk
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Unit 902, Dominion Centre
43-59 Queen's Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong

Contact

William Chu

Trade Representative
+852-2865 0555 wichu@netvigator.com
Japan

Japan

Toranomon Suzuki Bldg. 5F
3-20-4, Toranomon
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan

Contact

Sumio Shibata

Trade and Investment Representative
+1.81.3.3435.9301 info@nctokyo.com
Mainland China

Mainland China

Suite 6C, 567 Weihai Road
Crystal Century Mansion
Shanghai, 200041, China

Contact

Annabel Rong

Director
86.21.62566036 rong@nc-asia.com
Mexico

Mexico

Corporative Diamante Santa Fe
Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3900
Torre A, Piso 10 – 1013
Col. Lomas de Santa Fe
05300 Mexico, DF

Contact

Laura Camberos

Trade Representative
+52-55-1085-7208 laura@ncmexico.com
South Korea

South Korea

Invest Korea Plaza, Room 404
7, Heolleungno, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-749, Korea

Contact

Hyun-Sook Kim

Trade & Investment Representative
+82 2 6000 3991 hskim@impex.or.kr